Coming Up at The Funky Biscuit:

David Shelley & Bluestone

The Funky Biscuit Presents

David Shelley & Bluestone

Saturday September 20, 2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $20.00 General Admission $15 Day of The Show

Biscuit Jam Featuring Mark Telesca & The Funky Biscuit All Stars

The Funky Biscuit Presents

Biscuit Jam Featuring Mark Telesca & The Funky Biscuit All Stars

Monday September 22, 2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Bobby Lee Rodgers Jazz Trio

The Funky Biscuit Presents

Bobby Lee Rodgers Jazz Trio

Tuesday September 23, 2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Advance $5.00 Day Of show $10.00

Gimme Hendrix - The Ultimate Tribute to the Jimi Hendrix Experience

The Funky Biscuit Presents

Gimme Hendrix - The Ultimate Tribute to the Jimi Hendrix Experience

Wednesday September 24, 2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Advance $5.00 Day Of show $10.00

Crazy Fingers

The Funky Biscuit Presents

Crazy Fingers

Thursday September 25, 2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Happy Hour With Twocan Blue

The Funky Biscuit Presents

Happy Hour With Twocan Blue

Friday September 26, 2014

5:00 pm

More Info

Free

Taj Weekes & Adowa CD Release With Special Guests

The Funky Biscuit Presents

Taj Weekes & Adowa CD Release With Special Guests

Spred The Dub

Friday September 26, 2014

9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00 General Admission $20 Day Of Show

Victor Wainwright & The Wild Roots

The Funky Biscuit Presents

Victor Wainwright & The Wild Roots

Saturday September 27, 2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $25.00 General Admission $15 Day Of Show

Biscuit Jam Featuring Mark Telesca & The Funky Biscuit All Stars

The Funky Biscuit Presents

Biscuit Jam Featuring Mark Telesca & The Funky Biscuit All Stars

Monday September 29, 2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Randy Bernsen Jazz Trio

The Funky Biscuit Presents

Randy Bernsen Jazz Trio

Tuesday September 30, 2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Advance $5.00 Day Of show $10.00

Classic Rock Wednesday Featuring Breeze

BocaVapes Presents

Classic Rock Wednesday Featuring Breeze

Wednesday October 1, 2014

8:00 pm

More Info

Advance $5.00 Day Of Show $10.00

Crazy Fingers

The Funky Biscuit Presents

Crazy Fingers

Thursday October 2, 2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Happy Hour With Twocan Blue

The Funky Biscuit Presents

Happy Hour With Twocan Blue

Friday October 3, 2014

5:00 pm

More Info

Free

Latin Phunk Night Featuring Suenalo

The Funky Biscuit Presents

Latin Phunk Night Featuring Suenalo

Friday October 3, 2014

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $25.00 General Admission $15 Day Of Show

JP Soars & The Red Hots With Special Guests

The Funky Biscuit Presents

JP Soars & The Red Hots With Special Guests

JL Fulks Band

Saturday October 4, 2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $20.00 General Admission $15 Day of The Show

Crazy Fingers

The Funky Biscuit Presents

Crazy Fingers

Tuesday October 7, 2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

Samantha Fish & John Nemeth

BocaVapes Presents

Samantha Fish & John Nemeth

Wednesday October 8, 2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00 General Admission $20 Day Of Show

Spiritual Rez

The Funky Biscuit Presents

Spiritual Rez

Thursday October 9, 2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$7.00 - $20.00 General Admission $10 Day Of Show

Happy Hour With Twocan Blue

The Funky Biscuit Presents

Happy Hour With Twocan Blue

Friday October 10, 2014

5:00 pm

More Info

Free

For the full calendar Click Here